From Ningin: We just received notice today that on February 1st, Facebook is planning to phase out parts of their Facebook Connect feature. Unfortunately, this may disable the Facebook Connect login system that we use on this site and on other sites in the Mixr network. For this reason, we ask that all Facebook Connect users convert their Facebook Connect accounts to Mixr Network accounts. To do so, simply visit the Settings page in your Profile and click on Facebook to Mixr Account. Following the instructions on that page will allow you to setup a password so that you can login into any site on the Mixr network with one username and password. IF YOU DO NOT DO THIS YOUR ACCOUNT MAY NO LONGER BE ACCESSIBLE AFTER FEBRUARY 1ST. You’ll also lose all EXP, Reward Points, Pins, and any other special feature tied to your account.